skip to Main Content

Chairman of Assam Tourism on Filmfare awards to be held at Guwahati

Guwahati, 13 February: Today the chairman of Assam Tourism Development Corporation, Jayanta Malla Baruah announces important information related to Filmfare awards which is going to be held at Guwahati.

Here in the press conference, Baruah talked about the facilities which will be provided to the celebrities. Akshay Kumar, Ranbir Singh, Ayushman Khurrana, Varun Dhawan, Sunny Leone, and many other celebrities are invited. The event will be hosted by Karan Johar and Vicky Kaushal. Also Zubeen Garg, Nipun Goswami, Sima Biswas will be seen in the event.

Baruah also added that 90% of the tickets are booked by the locals of Assam for the event. But the media houses of Assam have been excluded from the event. Only Facebook and colors are invited to cover the story of the Filmfare Award giving ceremony.

Back To Top