skip to Main Content

Kejriwal takes oath for third consecutive term

NN Bureau Delhi,16th February: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal took the oath of Chief Minister’s office today at the Ramlila Maidan. Big posters saying ‘Thank You Delhi! Have been put on. Other designated Cabinet- Manish Sisodia, Satyendra Jain Gopal Rai Kailash Gehlot, Imran Husain and Rajendra Pal also took the oath along with him.

In his speech, Kejriwal said that the people of Delhi have changed politics of country. So he requested people not to worry for the upcoming 5 years. He also added that some will vote to congress, BJP or any other party but he is the Chief Minister for all.

Back To Top