skip to Main Content

AAP Unveils Lok Sabha Candidates in Assam Amidst Urgent Calls for Alliance Decision

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has officially disclosed its candidates for three Lok Sabha seats in Assam, as announced by AAP Rajya Sabha MP Sandeep Pathak in a press conference on Thursday. The candidates revealed are Manoj Dhanohar for Dibrugarh, Bhavan Chaudhary for Guwahati, and Rishi Raj for Sonitpur. Expressing optimism about the I.N.D.I.A bloc supporting their candidacy, Pathak voiced concern over the limited time remaining for the polls and urged swift decision-making within the alliance. Despite months of ongoing discussions, there has been no concrete resolution as of yet.

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top