skip to Main Content

Six cadres of banned NLFT surrender before BSF in Tripura

Six cadres of the banned insurgent outfit National Liberation Front of Tripura (NLFT) surrendered before Border Security Force (BSF)

The six cadres, Ramanjoy Tripura, Khorsamohan Tripura, Madan Mohan Tripura, Alajoy Tripura, Meturam Tripura and Barmita Tripura were residents of Manikpur in Dhalai District of Tripura.

Back To Top