Skip to content

Ashish Kumar Saha appointed Tripura Congress chief

Former MLA Ashish Kumar Saha has been appointed as the new president of the Tripura Pradesh Congress. He replaced Birajit Sinha.

“The party appreciates the contributions of the outgoing party chief Birajit Singh, MLA,” the statement further said.

Back To Top